Kanal

Kanal escort Linkeping
Kanal escort

About me:

19 year(s) old Female from Linkeping, Sweden
If you are seeking for British Escortsand partner who loves mountains, then I’m your right choice. Being a good driver, I love having the wind in my hair, driving really fast. sweetpleasures.co.uk/gallery/helen/I love doing sports, mostly skiing, and I’m really good at it. I love Asian cuisine combined with a glass of good champagne, but much alcohol is nothing for me, nor do I smoke. Sports are one of my favorite activities – I enjoy spinning, jogging and swimming, just to keep my body and soul in a good condition. If it interests you, I’m going to make a boat license. It’s summer, so why not to travel some waters?I also enjoy studying law and psychology, dance, theatres, and cinemas traveling, and just as a regular woman I’m interested in fashion.
Escort rating:
Reviews:10
Add Review
Availability:Outcall+ IncallEthnicity:TurkishHair Color:BlondeBust size:Medium(B)Height:152 cm / 4'12''Weight:46 kg

Languages spoken:

English , Spanish:Conversational

Contact info:

City:LinkepingCountry:Sweden
Phone:+XXX
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

Tungkyssar
Bröstknulla
Gangbang
Spanking (receive)
LK – light kissing
Outdoor Sex
Onani
Har flickvän
FK – French kissing
Pornstar Experience (PSE)
Striptease/Lapdance
Happy ending
Fetischer
Oral (receive)
School girl
Oralsex med kondom
Jag vill bli din slav
Couples
Secretary
scat
Role play
Hard dominant

Rates:

IncallOutcall
1 hour70 EUR100 EUR
2 hour140 EUR160 EUR
3 hour210 EUR

Reviews:

Review the agency
Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
  added by  Bawn for Kanal on 17.07.2019 in 04:15

I hope so!! You're right - I was a bit sarcastic but I realize if we're a match, there is not much that can ruin it ...

  added by  Pawelek for Kanal on 16.07.2019 in 19:29

3 5 4 legs are the best

  added by  Plupart for Kanal on 11.07.2019 in 01:42

tiny cutie...JBG logo above her head?

  added by  Tarrass for Kanal on 17.07.2019 in 20:59

now that's what friends are for :)

  added by  Countdom for Kanal on 10.07.2019 in 02:22

Here is the text I received from my ex a few hours ago:

  added by  Projet for Kanal on 13.07.2019 in 00:18

I love the outdoors & the beauty that. I'm a very easy-going, down to earth person that gets along with most anybody. I try to find the fun in the every day things, not just the special occassions.

  added by  Megalania for Kanal on 12.07.2019 in 21:25

I also went and got her lunch so I'm making progress

  added by  Grinner for Kanal on 16.07.2019 in 03:23

kinda does.

  added by  Janisch for Kanal on 09.07.2019 in 08:35

y would you dump this

  added by  Grained for Kanal on 12.07.2019 in 09:25

only one thing i want to do say that, i m real. i m not saying that i m too smrt,gud or sumtnh lyk dat..

© 2019 Squaremadonna.com Escorts – Book Escort Girls - Real Photos Escorts Babe